机器人提示

  • Robotic tips for Agilent

    安捷伦机器人技巧

    力帆机械手由经验丰富的工程师设计,在十万级洁净室环境中制造,采用优质材料工艺。在交付给我们的客户之前,所有产品都经过 ISO 9001、ISO13485 质量管理体系认证的严格质量控制流程,以确保最高质量。我们保证所有产品均不含 DNase/RNase,且无热原,以满足实验室实验和临床诊断的最高标准。

    力帆机器人吸头由超透明优质聚丙烯制成。吸头的表面是通过特殊工艺制成的。这一过程使吸头内表面变得疏水,从而显着减少样品损失,并在处理关键介质时提供更高的重现性。

    力帆为不同的自动化系统提供全面的OEM解决方案。自动吸头在严格的工艺控制下按照严格的规格制造,并通过自动化组装以确保一致的性能和质量。

  • Tips for Beckman

    贝克曼的小贴士

    力帆机械手由经验丰富的工程师设计,在十万级洁净室环境中制造,采用优质材料工艺。在交付给我们的客户之前,所有产品都经过 ISO 9001、ISO13485 质量管理体系认证的严格质量控制流程,以确保最高质量。我们保证所有产品均不含 DNase/RNase,且无热原,以满足实验室实验和临床诊断的最高标准。

    力帆机器人吸头由超透明优质聚丙烯制成。吸头的表面是通过特殊工艺制成的。这一过程使吸头内表面变得疏水,从而显着减少样品损失,并在处理关键介质时提供更高的重现性。

    力帆为不同的自动化系统提供全面的OEM解决方案。自动吸头在严格的工艺控制下按照严格的规格制造,并通过自动化组装以确保一致的性能和质量。

  • Robotic tips for Hamilton

    汉密尔顿机器人提示

    力帆机械手由经验丰富的工程师设计,在十万级洁净室环境中制造,采用优质材料工艺。在交付给我们的客户之前,所有产品都经过 ISO 9001、ISO13485 质量管理体系认证的严格质量控制流程,以确保最高质量。我们保证所有产品均不含 DNase/RNase,且无热原,以满足实验室实验和临床诊断的最高标准。

    力帆机器人吸头由超透明优质聚丙烯制成。吸头的表面是通过特殊工艺制成的。这一过程使吸头内表面变得疏水,从而显着减少样品损失,并在处理关键介质时提供更高的重现性。

    力帆为不同的自动化系统提供全面的OEM解决方案。自动吸头在严格的工艺控制下按照严格的规格制造,并通过自动化组装以确保一致的性能和质量。

  • Robotic tips for Tecan(Teken)

    Tecan (Teken) 的机器人提示

    力帆机械手由经验丰富的工程师设计,在十万级洁净室环境中制造,采用优质材料工艺。在交付给我们的客户之前,所有产品都经过 ISO 9001、ISO13485 质量管理体系认证的严格质量控制流程,以确保最高质量。我们保证所有产品均不含 DNase/RNase,且无热原,以满足实验室实验和临床诊断的最高标准。

    力帆机器人吸头由超透明优质聚丙烯制成。吸头的表面是通过特殊工艺制成的。这一过程使吸头内表面变得疏水,从而显着减少样品损失,并在处理关键介质时提供更高的重现性。

    力帆为不同的自动化系统提供全面的OEM解决方案。自动吸头在严格的工艺控制下按照严格的规格制造,并通过自动化组装以确保一致的性能和质量。

Robotic tips

  • Robotic tips for Agilent

    Robotic tips for Agilent

    LIFAN Robotic Tip are designed by experienced engineers, and manufactured in 100,000 grade clean room environment, processes with premium materials. Before delivery to our customers, all products are accessed by a stringent QC process certified by ISO 9001, ISO13485 quality management system, to assure the highest quality. We guarantee that all products are DNase/RNase-free, and non-pyrogenic to meet the highest standard of both laboratory experiment and clinical diagnostics.

    LIFAN Robotic Tips are manufactured from super clear high quality Polypropylene. The surfaces of the tips are produced through a special process. This process makes the tip inner surface become hydrophobic, thus significantly reduces sample loss and provides substantially higher reproducibility when working with critical media.

    LIFAN offers a comprehensive OEM solutions of tips for different automation systems. The automatic tips are manufactured to stringent specifications under strict process controls and assembled via automation to ensure consistent performance and quality.

  • Tips for Beckman

    Tips for Beckman

    LIFAN Robotic Tip are designed by experienced engineers, and manufactured in 100,000 grade clean room environment, processes with premium materials. Before delivery to our customers, all products are accessed by a stringent QC process certified by ISO 9001, ISO13485 quality management system, to assure the highest quality. We guarantee that all products are DNase/RNase-free, and non-pyrogenic to meet the highest standard of both laboratory experiment and clinical diagnostics.

    LIFAN Robotic Tips are manufactured from super clear high quality Polypropylene. The surfaces of the tips are produced through a special process. This process makes the tip inner surface become hydrophobic, thus significantly reduces sample loss and provides substantially higher reproducibility when working with critical media.

    LIFAN offers a comprehensive OEM solutions of tips for different automation systems. The automatic tips are manufactured to stringent specifications under strict process controls and assembled via automation to ensure consistent performance and quality.

  • Robotic tips for Hamilton

    Robotic tips for Hamilton

    LIFAN Robotic Tip are designed by experienced engineers, and manufactured in 100,000 grade clean room environment, processes with premium materials. Before delivery to our customers, all products are accessed by a stringent QC process certified by ISO 9001, ISO13485 quality management system, to assure the highest quality. We guarantee that all products are DNase/RNase-free, and non-pyrogenic to meet the highest standard of both laboratory experiment and clinical diagnostics.

    LIFAN Robotic Tips are manufactured from super clear high quality Polypropylene. The surfaces of the tips are produced through a special process. This process makes the tip inner surface become hydrophobic, thus significantly reduces sample loss and provides substantially higher reproducibility when working with critical media.

    LIFAN offers a comprehensive OEM solutions of tips for different automation systems. The automatic tips are manufactured to stringent specifications under strict process controls and assembled via automation to ensure consistent performance and quality.

  • Robotic tips for Tecan(Teken)

    Robotic tips for Tecan(Teken)

    LIFAN Robotic Tip are designed by experienced engineers, and manufactured in 100,000 grade clean room environment, processes with premium materials. Before delivery to our customers, all products are accessed by a stringent QC process certified by ISO 9001, ISO13485 quality management system, to assure the highest quality. We guarantee that all products are DNase/RNase-free, and non-pyrogenic to meet the highest standard of both laboratory experiment and clinical diagnostics.

    LIFAN Robotic Tips are manufactured from super clear high quality Polypropylene. The surfaces of the tips are produced through a special process. This process makes the tip inner surface become hydrophobic, thus significantly reduces sample loss and provides substantially higher reproducibility when working with critical media.

    LIFAN offers a comprehensive OEM solutions of tips for different automation systems. The automatic tips are manufactured to stringent specifications under strict process controls and assembled via automation to ensure consistent performance and quality.