نصائح آلية

  • Robotic tips for Agilent

    نصائح روبوتية لـ Agilent

    تم تصميم LIFAN Robotic Tip من قبل مهندسين ذوي خبرة ، وتم تصنيعه في بيئة غرفة نظيفة 100000 درجة ، ومعالجة بمواد عالية الجودة. قبل التسليم لعملائنا ، يتم الوصول إلى جميع المنتجات من خلال عملية مراقبة الجودة الصارمة المعتمدة من قبل نظام إدارة الجودة ISO 9001 ، ISO13485 ، لضمان أعلى جودة. نحن نضمن أن جميع المنتجات خالية من DNase / RNase وغير مسببة للحمى لتلبية أعلى معايير التجارب المعملية والتشخيصات السريرية.

    يتم تصنيع أطراف LIFAN الروبوتية من مادة البولي بروبيلين فائقة الوضوح وعالية الجودة. يتم إنتاج أسطح الأطراف من خلال عملية خاصة. تجعل هذه العملية السطح الداخلي للطرف كارهًا للماء ، وبالتالي يقلل بشكل كبير من فقد العينة ويوفر قابلية استنساخ أعلى بشكل كبير عند العمل مع الوسائط الهامة.

    تقدم LIFAN حلول OEM شاملة من النصائح لأنظمة التشغيل الآلي المختلفة. يتم تصنيع النصائح التلقائية وفقًا لمواصفات صارمة في ظل ضوابط عملية صارمة ويتم تجميعها عبر الأتمتة لضمان أداء وجودة متسقين.

  • Tips for Beckman

    نصائح لبيكمان

    تم تصميم LIFAN Robotic Tip من قبل مهندسين ذوي خبرة ، وتم تصنيعه في بيئة غرفة نظيفة 100000 درجة ، ومعالجة بمواد عالية الجودة. قبل التسليم لعملائنا ، يتم الوصول إلى جميع المنتجات من خلال عملية مراقبة الجودة الصارمة المعتمدة من قبل نظام إدارة الجودة ISO 9001 ، ISO13485 ، لضمان أعلى جودة. نحن نضمن أن جميع المنتجات خالية من DNase / RNase وغير مسببة للحمى لتلبية أعلى معايير التجارب المعملية والتشخيصات السريرية.

    يتم تصنيع أطراف LIFAN الروبوتية من مادة البولي بروبيلين فائقة الوضوح وعالية الجودة. يتم إنتاج أسطح الأطراف من خلال عملية خاصة. تجعل هذه العملية السطح الداخلي للطرف كارهًا للماء ، وبالتالي يقلل بشكل كبير من فقد العينة ويوفر قابلية استنساخ أعلى بشكل كبير عند العمل مع الوسائط الهامة.

    تقدم LIFAN حلول OEM شاملة من النصائح لأنظمة التشغيل الآلي المختلفة. يتم تصنيع النصائح التلقائية وفقًا لمواصفات صارمة في ظل ضوابط عملية صارمة ويتم تجميعها عبر الأتمتة لضمان أداء وجودة متسقين.

  • Robotic tips for Hamilton

    نصائح الروبوتية لهاملتون

    تم تصميم LIFAN Robotic Tip من قبل مهندسين ذوي خبرة ، وتم تصنيعه في بيئة غرفة نظيفة 100000 درجة ، ومعالجة بمواد عالية الجودة. قبل التسليم لعملائنا ، يتم الوصول إلى جميع المنتجات من خلال عملية مراقبة الجودة الصارمة المعتمدة من قبل نظام إدارة الجودة ISO 9001 ، ISO13485 ، لضمان أعلى جودة. نحن نضمن أن جميع المنتجات خالية من DNase / RNase وغير مسببة للحمى لتلبية أعلى معايير التجارب المعملية والتشخيصات السريرية.

    يتم تصنيع أطراف LIFAN الروبوتية من مادة البولي بروبيلين فائقة الوضوح وعالية الجودة. يتم إنتاج أسطح الأطراف من خلال عملية خاصة. تجعل هذه العملية السطح الداخلي للطرف كارهًا للماء ، وبالتالي يقلل بشكل كبير من فقد العينة ويوفر قابلية استنساخ أعلى بشكل كبير عند العمل مع الوسائط الهامة.

    تقدم LIFAN حلول OEM شاملة من النصائح لأنظمة التشغيل الآلي المختلفة. يتم تصنيع النصائح التلقائية وفقًا لمواصفات صارمة في ظل ضوابط عملية صارمة ويتم تجميعها عبر الأتمتة لضمان أداء وجودة متسقين.

  • Robotic tips for Tecan(Teken)

    نصائح روبوتية لـ Tecan (Teken)

    تم تصميم LIFAN Robotic Tip من قبل مهندسين ذوي خبرة ، وتم تصنيعه في بيئة غرفة نظيفة 100000 درجة ، ومعالجة بمواد عالية الجودة. قبل التسليم لعملائنا ، يتم الوصول إلى جميع المنتجات من خلال عملية مراقبة الجودة الصارمة المعتمدة من قبل نظام إدارة الجودة ISO 9001 ، ISO13485 ، لضمان أعلى جودة. نحن نضمن أن جميع المنتجات خالية من DNase / RNase وغير مسببة للحمى لتلبية أعلى معايير التجارب المعملية والتشخيصات السريرية.

    يتم تصنيع أطراف LIFAN الروبوتية من مادة البولي بروبيلين فائقة الوضوح وعالية الجودة. يتم إنتاج أسطح الأطراف من خلال عملية خاصة. تجعل هذه العملية السطح الداخلي للطرف كارهًا للماء ، وبالتالي يقلل بشكل كبير من فقد العينة ويوفر قابلية استنساخ أعلى بشكل كبير عند العمل مع الوسائط الهامة.

    تقدم LIFAN حلول OEM شاملة من النصائح لأنظمة التشغيل الآلي المختلفة. يتم تصنيع النصائح التلقائية وفقًا لمواصفات صارمة في ظل ضوابط عملية صارمة ويتم تجميعها عبر الأتمتة لضمان أداء وجودة متسقين.

Robotic tips

  • Robotic tips for Agilent

    Robotic tips for Agilent

    LIFAN Robotic Tip are designed by experienced engineers, and manufactured in 100,000 grade clean room environment, processes with premium materials. Before delivery to our customers, all products are accessed by a stringent QC process certified by ISO 9001, ISO13485 quality management system, to assure the highest quality. We guarantee that all products are DNase/RNase-free, and non-pyrogenic to meet the highest standard of both laboratory experiment and clinical diagnostics.

    LIFAN Robotic Tips are manufactured from super clear high quality Polypropylene. The surfaces of the tips are produced through a special process. This process makes the tip inner surface become hydrophobic, thus significantly reduces sample loss and provides substantially higher reproducibility when working with critical media.

    LIFAN offers a comprehensive OEM solutions of tips for different automation systems. The automatic tips are manufactured to stringent specifications under strict process controls and assembled via automation to ensure consistent performance and quality.

  • Tips for Beckman

    Tips for Beckman

    LIFAN Robotic Tip are designed by experienced engineers, and manufactured in 100,000 grade clean room environment, processes with premium materials. Before delivery to our customers, all products are accessed by a stringent QC process certified by ISO 9001, ISO13485 quality management system, to assure the highest quality. We guarantee that all products are DNase/RNase-free, and non-pyrogenic to meet the highest standard of both laboratory experiment and clinical diagnostics.

    LIFAN Robotic Tips are manufactured from super clear high quality Polypropylene. The surfaces of the tips are produced through a special process. This process makes the tip inner surface become hydrophobic, thus significantly reduces sample loss and provides substantially higher reproducibility when working with critical media.

    LIFAN offers a comprehensive OEM solutions of tips for different automation systems. The automatic tips are manufactured to stringent specifications under strict process controls and assembled via automation to ensure consistent performance and quality.

  • Robotic tips for Hamilton

    Robotic tips for Hamilton

    LIFAN Robotic Tip are designed by experienced engineers, and manufactured in 100,000 grade clean room environment, processes with premium materials. Before delivery to our customers, all products are accessed by a stringent QC process certified by ISO 9001, ISO13485 quality management system, to assure the highest quality. We guarantee that all products are DNase/RNase-free, and non-pyrogenic to meet the highest standard of both laboratory experiment and clinical diagnostics.

    LIFAN Robotic Tips are manufactured from super clear high quality Polypropylene. The surfaces of the tips are produced through a special process. This process makes the tip inner surface become hydrophobic, thus significantly reduces sample loss and provides substantially higher reproducibility when working with critical media.

    LIFAN offers a comprehensive OEM solutions of tips for different automation systems. The automatic tips are manufactured to stringent specifications under strict process controls and assembled via automation to ensure consistent performance and quality.

  • Robotic tips for Tecan(Teken)

    Robotic tips for Tecan(Teken)

    LIFAN Robotic Tip are designed by experienced engineers, and manufactured in 100,000 grade clean room environment, processes with premium materials. Before delivery to our customers, all products are accessed by a stringent QC process certified by ISO 9001, ISO13485 quality management system, to assure the highest quality. We guarantee that all products are DNase/RNase-free, and non-pyrogenic to meet the highest standard of both laboratory experiment and clinical diagnostics.

    LIFAN Robotic Tips are manufactured from super clear high quality Polypropylene. The surfaces of the tips are produced through a special process. This process makes the tip inner surface become hydrophobic, thus significantly reduces sample loss and provides substantially higher reproducibility when working with critical media.

    LIFAN offers a comprehensive OEM solutions of tips for different automation systems. The automatic tips are manufactured to stringent specifications under strict process controls and assembled via automation to ensure consistent performance and quality.