سلسلة غير منسوجة مستهلكات طبية Covid-19

  • disposable non-woven caps

    قبعات غير منسوجة يمكن التخلص منها

    يتم تصنيع أغطية LIFAN التي يمكن التخلص منها في بيئة غرفة نظيفة من الدرجة 100000 ، وعمليات بمواد عالية الجودة. قبل التسليم لعملائنا ، يتم الوصول إلى جميع المنتجات من خلال عملية مراقبة الجودة الصارمة المعتمدة من قبل نظام إدارة الجودة ISO 9001 ، ISO13485 ، لضمان أعلى جودة. تقدم LIFAN حلول OEM شاملة لأغطية يمكن التخلص منها لاستخدامات مختلفة. يتم تصنيع أغطية منتجاتنا وفقًا لمواصفات صارمة في ظل ضوابط عملية صارمة ويتم تجميعها عبر الأتمتة لضمان الأداء والجودة المتسقين.

  • disposable shoe covers

    أغطية الأحذية القابل للتصرف

    يتم تصنيع أغطية LIFAN للأحذية التي تستخدم لمرة واحدة في بيئة غرفة نظيفة بدرجة 100000 ، وعمليات بمواد ممتازة. قبل التسليم لعملائنا ، يتم الوصول إلى جميع المنتجات من خلال عملية مراقبة الجودة الصارمة المعتمدة من قبل نظام إدارة الجودة ISO 9001 ، ISO13485 ، لضمان أعلى جودة. تقدم LIFAN حلول OEM شاملة لأغطية الأحذية التي تستخدم لمرة واحدة لاستخدامات مختلفة. يتم تصنيع غطاء الحذاء الخاص بنا وفقًا لمواصفات صارمة في ظل ضوابط عملية صارمة ويتم تجميعه عبر الأتمتة لضمان أداء وجودة متسقين.

  • disposable gowns

    العباءات المتاح

    يتم تصنيع عباءات LIFAN التي يمكن التخلص منها في بيئة غرفة نظيفة من الدرجة 100000 ، وعمليات بمواد عالية الجودة. قبل التسليم لعملائنا ، يتم الوصول إلى جميع المنتجات من خلال عملية مراقبة الجودة الصارمة المعتمدة من قبل نظام إدارة الجودة ISO 9001 ، ISO13485 ، لضمان أعلى جودة. تقدم LIFAN حلول OEM شاملة من العباءات التي يمكن التخلص منها للاستخدامات المختلفة. يتم تصنيع العباءات لدينا وفقًا لمواصفات صارمة في ظل ضوابط عملية صارمة ويتم تجميعها عبر الأتمتة لضمان الأداء والجودة المتسقين.

Covid-19 Medical Consumable non-woven series

  • disposable non-woven caps

    disposable non-woven caps

    LIFAN disposable caps are manufactured in 100,000 grade clean room environment, processes with premium materials. Before delivery to our customers, all products are accessed by a stringent QC process certified by ISO 9001, ISO13485 quality management system, to assure the highest quality. LIFAN offers a comprehensive OEM solutions of disposable caps for different application. Our caps are manufactured to stringent specifications under strict process controls and assembled via automation to ensure consistent performance and quality.

  • disposable shoe covers

    disposable shoe covers

    LIFAN disposable shoe covers are manufactured in 100,000 grade clean room environment, processes with premium materials. Before delivery to our customers, all products are accessed by a stringent QC process certified by ISO 9001, ISO13485 quality management system, to assure the highest quality. LIFAN offers a comprehensive OEM solutions of disposable shoe covers for different application. Our shoe cover are manufactured to stringent specifications under strict process controls and assembled via automation to ensure consistent performance and quality.

  • disposable gowns

    disposable gowns

    LIFAN disposable gowns are manufactured in 100,000 grade clean room environment, processes with premium materials. Before delivery to our customers, all products are accessed by a stringent QC process certified by ISO 9001, ISO13485 quality management system, to assure the highest quality. LIFAN offers a comprehensive OEM solutions of disposable gowns for different application. Our gowns are manufactured to stringent specifications under strict process controls and assembled via automation to ensure consistent performance and quality.